Complete Story

Rhetoric Society of America - Award Winners to be Honored at Conference Luncheon

Hello everyone, 

As the 2012 RSA Conference draws near, I hope you'll join me in congratulating the award winners listed below who will be honored during the conference's Sunday luncheon. 

See you in Philadelphia!


Fellows of the Rhetoric Society of America:

The George E. Yoos Distinguished Service Award:

Book Awards:

Kneupper Award

Dissertation Award

The Gerard A. Hauser Awards

Kris Ratcliffe
Professor and Chair
President, Rhetoric Society of America
Department of English
Marquette University
Milwaukee, WI 53201

Printer-Friendly Version